Author Takeover: Snakes in Mythology, by Bex Hogan
Author Takeover / May 9, 2019

We have a brand-new Author Takeover from debut British epic YA fantasy author Bex Hogan. Her trilogy starts with Viper, out last month, and it’s an immersive and swashbuckling new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo. Bex joins us today to discuss the sneaky, snaky symbolism and mythology in Viper and the Potterverse.