Author Takeover: Snakes in Mythology, by Bex Hogan
Author Takeover / May 9, 2019

We have a brand-new Author Takeover from debut British epic YA fantasy author Bex Hogan. Her trilogy starts with Viper, out last month, and it’s an immersive and swashbuckling new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo. Bex joins us today to discuss the sneaky, snaky symbolism and mythology in Viper and the Potterverse.

UK Cover Reveal: “The Devouring Gray” by Christine Lynn Herman
Author Takeover , Blog Tour / July 18, 2018

We are delighted to reveal the stunning UK cover of a brand new YA contemporary fantasy by debut author Christine Lynn Herman. The Devouring Gray follows four teens who have the power to protect their town from a monster – if their families’ dark secrets don’t devour them first. It’s the perfect read for Potterheads who love a bit of mystery with their monsters.